Friday November 8, 2013
REGGAE STYLEE at the Yost Theater!! Celebrating the release of Natural Heights' new single "Reggae Stylee"
   Wednesday October 30, 2013
DMX live at Heat Ultra Lounge October 30th!! Don't miss the BIGGEST Halloween party of the year!!!
   Saturday October 26, 2013
Join us at Detroit Bar for the Metal Masquerade Halloween Ball!! Live bands and a costume contest!!
   Saturday October 19, 2013
Come celebrate with Ne-Yo at Heat Ultra Lounge!!
   Thursday October 17, 2013
PROBLEM live at Heat Ultra Lounge October 17th!!
   Saturday October 12, 2013
Come celebrate with Snoop Dogg at Heat Ultra Lounge in Anaheim!!
   Wednesday September 25, 2013
Join us at Heat Ultra Lounge for Xzibit's official birthday bash!!
   Tuesday September 24, 2013
Join us at our 8th annual Fall Fest at the House of Blues in Anaheim!
   Wednesday September 11, 2013
AcropolisRPM and Society of Starz present: 9/11 Tribute Show at the House of Blues in Anaheim!
   Tuesday August 20, 2013
Join us at the House of Blues for the release of FESTE's debut album "First Folio"